Starting the Weekend off on the Right Feet

iPhone 011-013

In Rebecca Black’s immortal words it’s Friday, Friday; getting down on Friday. And by getting down I obviously mean opening up the packages of things I ordered. Anyone who knows me knows that few things in life make me as happy as packages containing shoes or jewelry. Gotta treat yourself right?

iPhone 012-013

iPhone 013-011

 iPhone 014-011 

iPhone 001-019

These lovely shoes come from Asos and I snagged the necklaces from Lulu’s, and Piperlime’s -which is having an extra 40% off sale items, and extra 60% off final sale items. I can’t wait to pair these neutral flats with some bold colors and/or patterns.

Leave a Reply

