Back In Action

I know I’ve epically failed at posting on here recently, but in my defense I was in New Orleans for the past week visiting a friend and of course celebrating Mardi Gras. Needless to say I had an absolutely amazing time, and will likely post a smorgasbord of pictures this weekend, but until then, here are a couple snaps of items I acquired. There is a street called Magazine in the uptown area which has a row of cute boutiques (and a wonderful Buffalo Exchange) which I fell in love with. My favorite was one called Lucy Rose; it just opened in the last couple months, but it had a great collection (the first 3ย pictures were taken inside the store and these do not even remotely do it justice.) Hemline also deserves an honorable mention. I was not at all planning on shopping for myself but I am now the proud owner of a beautiful maxi patterned dress, 2 new pairs of shoes, a statement necklace, and a couple other steals.

Cheers!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

