Sunshine and Margaritas

Casual Spring Outfit

Casual Spring Outfit
Casual Spring Outfit

Pacifico Cantina

As a relatively new blogger, I’m still trying to find my posting groove so please excuse my tardiness but this past Sunday I went out for afternoon margaritas with my roommate, her boyfriend, and a friend of theirs. While the weather was not as nice as Saturday, it was still relatively enjoyable so we sat outside and soaked up some much needed Vitamin D. The venue, a great Mexican placed called Pacifico Cantina in Eastern Market, was perfect. We sat out on the patio, people watched, and enjoyed some great food, and several pitchers of margaritas. As Spring slowly inches forward I am so looking forward to many more weekend afternoon spent just like this. I wore olive slacks, a striped button down I stole from my younger brother years ago, and a knit coat, and completed the look with my new hat, and leopard print flats to keep it fun.

Leave a Reply

