DSW(anting)

shoeshoeIIshoeI

                             1.Charles David Sandal                2. Mia Lila Sandal                 3. Zigi Soho Wedge Bootie

I have a shoe addiction. This was not always the case, in fact, for a long time, shoes did not really excite me. Throughout high school and even college, I focused mostly on clothing and jewelry; shoes were simply an afterthought. Something changed after my college graduation. I’m not sure why the switch took place really, but for one reason or another I fell in love with shoes. I discovered how a bootie, a pair of flats, a sandal, could entirely change an outfit. Since then, I’ve been slowly acquiring items for my burgeoning shoe collection. Which brings me to one of my happy places -DSW. I currently have a $20 off certificate for in-store and online purchases because I’m a rewards member as well as free shipping. Considering that I hate shipping costs, this basically made my Monday, so naturally I had to browse for some new kicks. Because of the warmer months up ahead, I narrowed my shoe search to sandals, both heeled and flat. I ended choosing the three shoes pictured above, but have also included some honorable mentions below with corresponding links.

Happy Monday!

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8 // 9 // 10 // 11 // 12 // 13 // 14 // 15 // 16 // 17 // 18 // 19 // 20 // 21

Leave a Reply

