Woman Crush Wednesday: Chic Street Style

Welcome to my first installation for what I’m hoping will become an ongoing series on my blog-Woman Crush Wednesday.  Like most of you, I get a lot of my outfit inspirations from a variety of sources, but one of the most important ones is from other bloggers. So I thought I would start sharing with you all some of the women who serve as my fashion crushes and spotlight their wonderful styles. Which brings us to Brenna of Chic Street Style. This Midwestern beauty exemplifies classy, feminine, fun, and of course chic style. She layers like a pro, accessorizes beautifully, and is not afraid to mix patterns. I stumbled onto her blog a couple weeks ago, thanks to Pinterest, and have been following her ever since. She often looks effortlessly chic, and most importantly does so using pieces that are not crazy expensive. Below are some of my favorite looks of hers; but don’t take my word for it, visit her blog and see for yourselves, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style Chic Street Style Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style
Chic Street Style

3 comments
    • RIGHT?? Ps: Just checked out your blog and loved it! And I completely share your appreciation for Gilmore Girls -it will always be a classic in my humble opinion 🙂

      • Oh I’m so glad! Thanks for taking the time, and yes, Gilmore girls will never get old!

Leave a Reply

