Winery Weekend

Winery Weekend
Outfit 1: Jumpsuit // Fedora hat  // Sandals // Cross-body Bag
Outfit 2:  White Top // Maxi Skirt // Strappy Heels // Wool Hat // Leather Tote // Watch
Wine lovers out there will understand that any winery event deserves a carefully thought outfit. You need both style and comfort, preferably light and airy fabrics, but of course still fashionable – after all no one likes looking like a hot mess while getting sloshed. Tomorrow I will be off to a winery in Virginia for the day, and while I haven’t quite decided on what to wear, I thought I would put up 2 outfits that I would wear if only my budget was limitless. I’ll be posting my actual outfit later this weekend, or early next week, but let me know what you all think of these outfits. Happy Friday everyone!
2 comments
    • I know I am so in love!! If only it cost $1,000 less than it actually does…

Leave a Reply

