Weekend Wear

Just a quick post today about my outfits from this past weekend. Saturday I went up to in Baltimore to visit a friend (special shout out to Amtrak for their great weekend service). We walked around Fells Point, a super picturesque neighborhood full of cobble stone, adorable shops and restaurants, and close to the water; and while there I had one of the best crab cake sandwiches I had ever had -really what more could a girl ask for? I wore my beloved H&M lace dress, paired with a recent acquisition from Forever21 -this super chic and equally comfortable vest. I absolutely fell in love with the gold details on this piece and the faux leather lining on the pockets. Sunday was a much lazier day; after an early breakfast, I spent the day lounging around on my porch, running some errands, and cleaning. I opted for this chartreuse dress with a pair of sandals for another comfortable outfit. Is it just me or does this have a hint of a Grecian vacation feel to it? So all in all, a great weekend, but now it’s back to work. Happy Monday everyone!

weekend wearDress: H&M // Vest: Forever21 // Flats: Forever21 // Watch: Asos

 weekend wear weekend wearweekend wearweekend wearDress: Lulus // Sandals: Forever21 // Watch: Asos // Wallet: JCrewweekend wear

Leave a Reply

