White Here, White Now

White Here, White Now
Outfit 1. Vest: Net-a-Porter // Crop Top: Monki // Pants: Tori Burch // Heeled Sandals: Zara //
Lipstick: Macy’s
Outfit 2. Earrings: Aldo // Peplum Top: By Symphony // Skirt: Lavish Alice // Pumps: Piperlime //
Lipstick: Macy’s

I’m all for bold prints, bright colors, and mixing and matching the 2; however, every now and again even I feel the need to clean my outfit palate. So today’s outfit inspiration features the white out trend. Let me know what you think of the outfits and happy Tuesday!

4 comments
  1. Van Pham said:

    I’m have the opposite problem of finding myself with too many white/black/nude pieces and not enough bold colors and patterns:) Love both outfits!
    Van from Fashion for Petites

      • Van Pham said:

        That is a pretty dress! Yes I’m trying to add more colors to my wardrobe too, piece by piece:) Your blog is definitely a source of inspiration!

      • Awww thanks, that’s so nice of you to say!

Leave a Reply

