Full Skirt, Peplum Top

Midi Skirt, Peplum Top

Top: Forever21 // Skirt: Asos // Shoes: Marshalls // Necklace: Forever21 // Bracelets: Urban Outfitters // Watch: Asos

I know I’ve been posting sporadically for the past few weeks, but with summer around the corner life has just gotten so much busier! Barbecues, rooftop happy hours, all day pool sessions, hikes, brunches, and so much more but I am determined to work blogging into my schedule. With that, let’s move on to my outfit -I already know I am going to be a repeat offender when it comes to this skirt. I had been searching for the perfect midi skirt for quite a while and am just enamored with this Asos number. The lavender color is great for Spring, Summer, and even Fall, and the sheer panel adds some sex appeal, but the skirt is still classy. I wanted a fun outfit for work, so I thought I would play with volume and pair the skirt with this peplum top and I couldn’t be happier with the resulting look.Β What do you all think, a good balance or over the top?

Midi Skirt, Peplum Top

Midi Skirt, Peplum Top Midi Skirt, Peplum TopΒ Midi Skirt, Peplum Top

3 comments
    • Awww thank you, and I’ll definitely check out your blog!

Leave a Reply

