Oxblood, White, Navy

white

The 4th of July is just around the corner and to prepare for that I thought I would do a business casual post featuring red, white, and blue. As you can read on my post here, I put a moratorium on shopping for the month of June because of how over-budget I was in May (thank youuuuuu Memorial Day sales); however…I wasn’t entirely successful. BUT I will say that I have been on the hunt for a pair of white pants for the better part of 2 years now. While I’ve come close to purchasing pairs in the past, none were ever quite right. While at Target last week though, I saw these pants and just couldn’t help myself. I love that these are a little cropped, that they are high-waisted, but more than anything I love that they are textured. So in anticipation of this upcoming holiday weekend, here’s my take of a business casual homage to these United States many of us call home. I can barely wait for the barbecues, beer, flags, and fireworks that await this weekend. Happy Tuesday everybody!

white white white white   white

Leave a Reply

